The Divine Nine

Brought To You In Part By Me! Teedra Brinson :)

National Pan-Hellenic Council is comprised of the Divine nine. The Divine Nine is made up of nine fraternities and sororities that are rich in history and found at most, if not all, Historically Black Colleges and Universities across the nation.

 The fraternities and sororities apart of this great  collision, in founding order, include: 

*Alpha Phi Alpha

*Alpha Kappa Alpha (AKA)

*Kappa Alpha Phi 

*Omega Psi Phi

*Delta Sigma Theta (DST)

*Phi Beta Sigma

 *Zeta Phi Beta 

*Sigma Gamma Rho

*Iota Phi Theta 

These great organizations were founded at some of the most prestigious schools and  HBCU's in the country. These school's include Howard University, Butler University, Cornell University, Indiana State University, and Morgan State University. 

Make a Free Website with Yola.